Welcome to our Chalet „Ideal“Saas-Fee

 

Holiday chalet Ideal Saas-Fee stands in a slightly higher position in a very sunny and extremely quiet spot. At 3 minutes walking distance you are in the centre of Saas-Fee. All tourist facilities such as the cable car stations, sports ground, indoor swimming pool, post office, church, shopping, bakeries and restaurants are in easy reach. Due to the higher position, the road up to the house has a gradient of about 20 %.

The holiday apartments are built in rustic style with wooden panelling which guaranties a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. All apartments have a balcony or terrace to the south with a wonderful view of the 13 over 4000 meter high peaks which majestically surround our village.

We are the owners and landlords of the apartments and live in the house. On arrival and departure we offer all visitors free luggage transport with our own electric vehicle. The large number of regular guests proves that our price/service standard is good. Contact us without delay, we look forward to your telephone call or e-mail.

We look forward to your visit

Your family Ferdinand and Margrith Bumann Saas-Fee

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Chalet „Ideal“ SAAS-FEE

 

Das Ferienchalet Ideal in Saas-Fee liegt in leicht erhöhter, sehr sonniger und ruhiger Lage. Innerhalb von 3 Gehminuten befinden Sie sich im Zentrum von Saas-Fee. Sämtliche touristischen Anlagen wie Luftseilbahnen, Sportplatz, Aqua Allalin, Post, Kirche, Einkaufsläden, Bäckereien und Restaurants sind bequem erreichbar. Bedingt durch die leicht erhöhte Lage beträgt die Steigung der Zugangsstrasse ca. 20 % und der Höhenunterschied beträgt ca. 25 m.

Die Ferienwohnungen Ideal Saas-Fee sind alle in rustikaler Bauweise mit entsprechend hohem Holzanteil erstellt und lassen ein ungezwungenes, familienfreundliches Wohnen garantieren. Alle Wohnungen haben auf der Südseite einen Balkon oder Terrasse mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf die 13 Viertausender, die unser Dorf majestätisch umgeben.

Wir die Vermieter und Besitzer des Ferienchalets Ideal Saas-Fee wohnen im selben Haus. Bei der An- und Abreise bieten wir unseren Gästen einen gratis Gepäcktransport mit dem hauseigenen Elektrowagen an. Der sehr hohe Anteil an Stammgästen ist der Beweis, dass unser Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Zögern Sie nicht und nehmen Sie bei uns Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf Ihren Anruf oder Mail.

Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch.

Ihre Familie Ferdinand und Margrith Bumann Saas-Fee