Welcome to our Chalet „Ideal“Saas-Fee

 

Holiday chalet Ideal Saas-Fee stands in a slightly higher position in a very sunny and extremely quiet spot. At 3 minutes walking distance you are in the centre of Saas-Fee. All tourist facilities such as the cable car stations, sports ground, indoor swimming pool, post office, church, shopping, bakeries and restaurants are in easy reach. Due to the higher position, the road up to the house has a gradient of about 20 %.

The holiday apartments are built in rustic style with wooden panelling which guaranties a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. All apartments have a balcony or terrace to the south with a wonderful view of the 13 over 4000 meter high peaks which majestically surround our village.

We are the owners and landlords of the apartments and live in the house. On arrival and departure we offer all visitors free luggage transport with our own electric vehicle. The large number of regular guests proves that our price/service standard is good. Contact us without delay, we look forward to your telephone call or e-mail.

We look forward to your visit

Your family Ferdinand and Margrith Bumann Saas-Fee

Bienvenue dans notre chalet „Ideal“ Saas-Fee

 

Notre maison de vacances Idéal Saas-Fee se situe légèrement au dessus de Saas-Fee, très ensoleillé et extrêmement tranquille. En 3 minutes vous vous trouvez au centre de Saas-Fee. Toutes les infrastructures comme remontées mécanique, Aqua Allalin, poste, église, magasins, boulangerie et restaurants sont rapidement accessible. Le chemin d’accès à une montée de ca. 20%.

 

Les appartements sont de construction rustique avec une grande partie en bois, et vous garantis un séjour agréable. Tout les appartements sont au sud avec balcon où terrasse avec vue magnifique sur les 13 sommets de plus 4000 m, qui entourent le village.

Nous les propriétaires de l’Idéal Saas-Fee habitons également dans la maison. Lors de votre arrivée où départ nous vous proposons un service de transport gratuit avec notre voiture électrique. Une très grande partie de nos clients sont fidèles à notre maison ce qui prouve que le prix et qualité sont adéquats. N’attendez pas, prenez contact avec nous. Nous nous réjouissons de votre téléphone où mail

Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

Votre famille Ferdinand et Margrith Bumann Saas-Fee